1.Select Setup | Users from EventPro’s main menu.
2.The users will appear in the Setup Users screen. Click the View Enabled/View All button in the corner to toggle between viewing all users and viewing just enabled users. If you are viewing all users, users marked as "Disabled" will be highlighted in red. If you are viewing just enabled users, the Disabled users will not be visible.
3.Click to highlight the user you want to edit, view or delete.
4.From here, you can follow the instructions in Introduction: Common Functions, Edit, View and Delete.
5.NOTE: Users may be deleted from the database at any time. However, if a user is associated with any event, it is highly recommended that you check the Disabled check box in the User [Edit] window, rather than deleting the user.